You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Zakk Sabbath Tickets

Zakk Sabbath Tickets
Zakk Sabbath Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The BLACK SABBATH cover band featuring guitarist/vocalist Zakk Wylde (BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, OZZY OSBOURNE), bassist Blasko (OZZY OSBOURNE, ROB ZOMBIE) and drummer Joey Castillo (DANZIG, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE). https://zakksabbath.bandcamp.com Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Omaha

  • Sun, September 24, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Omaha
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Minneapolis

  • Tue, September 26, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Minneapolis
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Milwaukee

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Milwaukee
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, September 28, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Cleveland
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Cincinnati

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Cincinnati
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Indianapolis

  • Sun, October 01, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Indianapolis
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Detroit

  • Tue, October 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Detroit
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Philadelphia

  • Thu, October 05, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Philadelphia
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Poughkeepsie

  • Fri, October 06, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Poughkeepsie, NY
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Poughkeepsie
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Sayreville

  • Sun, October 08, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Sayreville, NJ
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Sayreville
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Virginia Beach

  • Mon, October 09, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Virginia Beach
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Greensboro

  • Tue, October 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Greensboro, NC
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Greensboro
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Fort Lauderdale

  • Thu, October 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Fort Lauderdale
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Destin

  • Sat, October 14, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Destin, FL
  • Zakk Sabbath Tickets Destin

19 Events