You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

X Ambassadors Tickets

X Ambassadors Tickets
X Ambassadors Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
X Ambassadors (also stylized XA) is an American rock band from Ithaca, New York. It currently consists of lead vocalist Sam Harris, keyboardist Casey Harris, lead guitarist Noah Feldshuh, and drummer Adam Levin. Their most notable songs include "Jungle", "Renegades", and "Unsteady". The band's debut full-length album, VHS, was released on June 30, 2015 Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Washington

  • Mon, February 19, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Washington
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, February 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Los Angeles
  • X Ambassadors Tickets San Diego

  • Fri, February 23, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • X Ambassadors Tickets San Diego
  • X Ambassadors Tickets San Francisco

  • Mon, February 26, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • X Ambassadors Tickets San Francisco
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, April 15, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Nashville
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Sat, April 21, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Pittsburgh
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Cincinnati

  • Sun, April 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Cincinnati
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Wed, April 25, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Grand Rapids
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, April 27, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Chicago
  • X Ambassadors Tickets St Paul

  • Tue, May 01, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • St Paul, MN
  • X Ambassadors Tickets St Paul
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Fri, May 04, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Salt Lake City
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Seattle

  • Sun, May 06, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Seattle
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Portland

  • Mon, May 07, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Portland
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Phoenix

  • Tue, May 15, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Phoenix

1 to 25 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2