You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

White Denim Tickets

White Denim Tickets
White Denim Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
White Denim is a bluesy, jazzy, garage-rock trio, hailing from Austin, Texas USA. According to vocalist/guitarist James Petralli, White Denim’s songs are the musical manifestations of abstract paintings or philosophical tracts. He explained to UK music magazine the NME: "The things that I like to read are generally abstract. I like patterns, I like reading poetry and avant-garde prose and I'm more interested in musical patterns in literature than I am in long-form narratives. Read more about White Denim on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • White Denim Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sun, June 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • White Denim Tickets Philadelphia
  • White Denim Tickets Providence

  • Thu, June 28, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Providence, RI
  • White Denim Tickets Providence
  • White Denim Tickets St Louis

  • Tue, September 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • White Denim Tickets St Louis
  • White Denim Tickets Indianapolis

  • Sat, September 15, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • White Denim Tickets Indianapolis
  • White Denim Tickets Fairlawn

  • Mon, September 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Fairlawn, OH
  • White Denim Tickets Fairlawn
  • White Denim Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, September 18, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • White Denim Tickets Toronto
  • White Denim Tickets Ann Arbor Charter Township

  • Wed, September 19, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Ann Arbor Charter Township, MI
  • White Denim Tickets Ann Arbor Charter Township
  • White Denim Tickets Louisville

  • Fri, September 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • White Denim Tickets Louisville
  • White Denim Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, September 22, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • White Denim Tickets Nashville
  • White Denim Tickets Birmingham

  • Fri, October 05, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • White Denim Tickets Birmingham
  • White Denim Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, October 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • White Denim Tickets Brooklyn
  • White Denim Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, October 12, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • White Denim Tickets Brooklyn
  • White Denim Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, October 13, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • White Denim Tickets Philadelphia
  • White Denim Tickets Asheville

  • Tue, October 16, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Asheville, NC
  • White Denim Tickets Asheville
  • White Denim Tickets Oxford

  • Thu, October 18, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Oxford, MS
  • White Denim Tickets Oxford

18 Events