You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Warbringer Tickets

Warbringer Tickets
Warbringer Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
There are three artists by this name. 1) Warbringer is an American thrash metal band from Ventura, California formed in 2004. Current members consist of John Kevill as vocals, John Laux and Andrew Bennett on guitar, Andy Laux on bass, and Carlos Cruz behind the drums. They have released three full length studio albums, the latest being "Worlds Torn Asunder" in 2011. Along with their animated live performances and lyrics detailing war, violence, and death... Read more about Warbringer on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Tampa

  • Fri, September 08, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Tampa
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Jacksonville

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Jacksonville
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Durham

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Durham, NC
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Durham
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Worcester

  • Sat, September 16, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Worcester, MA
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Worcester
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Toronto

  • Mon, September 18, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Toronto
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Minneapolis

  • Fri, September 22, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Minneapolis
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Calgary

  • Mon, September 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Calgary, AB
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Calgary
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Edmonton

  • Tue, September 26, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Edmonton
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Seattle
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Portland

  • Sat, September 30, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Portland
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets San Francisco

  • Sun, October 01, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets San Francisco
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets West Hollywood

  • Mon, October 02, 2017
    06:35 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets West Hollywood
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets San Diego

  • Tue, October 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets San Diego
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Tempe

  • Wed, October 04, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Tempe
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, October 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Dark Tranquility Tickets Dallas

16 Events