You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

U2 Tickets

U2 Tickets
U2 Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
U2’s first single, 11 O’Clock Tick-Tock, released in May of 1980, put the band on the map.  Their debut album, Boy, followed five months later. It would be War, their next album, that would be the band’s first number one album. The world famous group was formed in Dublin, Ireland and features lead singer Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton, and Larry Mullen Jr.  Over the years the rock band has released a number of hits. These include “Where The Streets Have No Name,” “Beautiful Day”, and “With Or Without You.”  With 13 albums in total, most recently releasing one in 2014, the band has sold over 150 million records. This legendary group constantly is in the discussion for one of the most influential and popular bands of all time.  Get the best seats in the house to see U2 with Gold Coast Tickets!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • U2 Tickets Tulsa

  • Wed, May 02, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • U2 Tickets Tulsa
  • U2 Tickets Las Vegas

  • Fri, May 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • U2 Tickets Las Vegas
  • U2 Tickets Las Vegas

  • Sat, May 12, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • U2 Tickets Las Vegas
  • U2 Tickets Inglewood

  • Tue, May 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • U2 Tickets Inglewood
  • U2 Tickets Inglewood

  • Wed, May 16, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • U2 Tickets Inglewood
  • U2 Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, May 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • U2 Tickets Chicago
  • U2 Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, May 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • U2 Tickets Chicago
  • U2 Tickets Montreal

  • Tue, June 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • U2 Tickets Montreal
  • U2 Tickets Montreal

  • Wed, June 06, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • U2 Tickets Montreal
  • U2 Tickets Uniondale

  • Sat, June 09, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Uniondale, NY
  • U2 Tickets Uniondale
  • U2 Tickets Philadelphia

  • Wed, June 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • U2 Tickets Philadelphia
  • U2 Tickets Philadelphia

  • Thu, June 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • U2 Tickets Philadelphia
  • U2 Tickets Washington

  • Sun, June 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • U2 Tickets Washington
  • U2 Tickets Washington

  • Mon, June 18, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • U2 Tickets Washington
  • U2 Tickets Boston

  • Thu, June 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • U2 Tickets Boston
  • U2 Tickets Boston

  • Fri, June 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • U2 Tickets Boston

24 Events