You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Ty Segall Tickets

Ty Segall Tickets
Ty Segall Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
If you haven't heard the name Ty Segall, you've probably heard his voice, his guitar or his drums. He has released eight solo records and been a member of seven bands. He started out underground in California but went solo in 2008 with Horn the Unicorn, released on cassette
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Ty Segall Tickets San Francisco

  • Sun, October 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Ty Segall Tickets San Francisco
  • Ty Segall Tickets Portland

  • Wed, October 24, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Ty Segall Tickets Portland
  • Ty Segall Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, October 25, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Ty Segall Tickets Vancouver
  • Ty Segall Tickets Seattle

  • Sat, October 27, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Ty Segall Tickets Seattle
  • Ty Segall Tickets South Burlington

  • Tue, November 06, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • South Burlington, VT
  • Ty Segall Tickets South Burlington
  • Ty Segall Tickets Hamden

  • Thu, November 08, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Hamden, CT
  • Ty Segall Tickets Hamden
  • Ty Segall Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, November 09, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Ty Segall Tickets Brooklyn
  • Ty Segall Tickets Philadelphia

  • Mon, November 12, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Ty Segall Tickets Philadelphia
  • Ty Segall Tickets Washington

  • Tue, November 13, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Ty Segall Tickets Washington
  • Ty Segall Tickets Atlanta

  • Fri, November 16, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Ty Segall Tickets Atlanta

12 Events