You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Trivium Tickets

Trivium Tickets
Trivium Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Trivium is a heavy metal band which formed in Orlando, Florida, United States in 2000. The band currently consists of Matt Heafy (vocals, guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Mat Madiro (drums). Heafy is the band's only remaining original member. Since their formation, the band has released six studio albums. Trivium cross multiple heavy metal genres such as metalcore, thrash metal, progressive metal, alternative metal, groove metal, and death metal. Their style has evolved over the years from their earliest work on Ember to Inferno right through to In Waves. Read more about Trivium on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Trivium Tickets Atlanta

  • Sat, October 28, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Trivium Tickets Atlanta
  • Trivium Tickets Philadelphia

  • Wed, November 01, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Trivium Tickets Philadelphia
  • Trivium Tickets Worcester

  • Sat, November 04, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Worcester, MA
  • Trivium Tickets Worcester
  • Trivium Tickets Montreal

  • Sun, November 05, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Trivium Tickets Montreal
  • Trivium Tickets Kansas City

  • Sat, November 11, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Trivium Tickets Kansas City
  • Trivium Tickets Minneapolis

  • Tue, November 14, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Trivium Tickets Minneapolis
  • Trivium Tickets Denver

  • Fri, November 17, 2017
    05:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Trivium Tickets Denver
  • Trivium Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sat, November 18, 2017
    05:30 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Trivium Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Trivium Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, November 23, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Trivium Tickets Vancouver
  • Trivium Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, November 24, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Trivium Tickets Seattle
  • Trivium Tickets Portland

  • Sat, November 25, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Trivium Tickets Portland
  • Trivium Tickets Sacramento

  • Mon, November 27, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Trivium Tickets Sacramento
  • Trivium Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, November 29, 2017
    05:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Trivium Tickets Los Angeles
  • Trivium Tickets Tempe

  • Fri, December 01, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Trivium Tickets Tempe

1 to 25 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2