You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Toadies Tickets

Toadies Tickets
Toadies Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Toadies are an alternative rock band from Fort Worth, Texas. The band's best known lineup consisted of Vaden Todd Lewis (guitar, vocals) Mark Reznicek (drums), Lisa Umbarger (bass), and Clark Vogeler (guitar). When the band reformed in 2006, Umbarger amicably declined to participate and has been replaced by Doni Blair. They are best known for the hit single "Possum Kingdom," from their album Rubberneck. This song was named after Possum Kingdom State Park, in Palo Pinto County, Texas. Read more about Toadies on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Toadies Tickets Oklahoma City

  • Thu, September 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Toadies Tickets Oklahoma City
  • Toadies Tickets St Louis

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • Toadies Tickets St Louis
  • Toadies Tickets Cincinnati

  • Sun, September 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Toadies Tickets Cincinnati
  • Toadies Tickets Knoxville

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Toadies Tickets Knoxville
  • Toadies Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, September 13, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Toadies Tickets Nashville
  • Toadies Tickets Memphis

  • Thu, September 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Memphis, TN
  • Toadies Tickets Memphis
  • Toadies Tickets Tucson

  • Wed, September 20, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Toadies Tickets Tucson
  • Toadies Tickets West Hollywood

  • Sun, September 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • Toadies Tickets West Hollywood
  • Toadies Tickets Berkeley

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • Toadies Tickets Berkeley
  • Toadies Tickets Portland

  • Sat, September 30, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Toadies Tickets Portland
  • Toadies Tickets Englewood

  • Thu, October 05, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Englewood, CO
  • Toadies Tickets Englewood
  • Toadies Tickets Indianapolis

  • Thu, October 12, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Toadies Tickets Indianapolis
  • Toadies Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, October 14, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Toadies Tickets Cleveland
  • Toadies Tickets New York

  • Wed, October 18, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Toadies Tickets New York

18 Events