You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Thrice Tickets

Thrice Tickets
Thrice Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Thrice was an American post-hardcore/experimental rock band that formed in Irvine, California in 1998. The lineup consists of Dustin Kensrue (vocals and guitar), Teppei Teranishi (guitar, keys), Eddie Breckenridge (bass), and Riley Breckenridge (drums). In 2000, Thrice signed with Sub City Records and released two LP's. The first, Identity Crisis (2000), only received 1.5 stars in the AMG review and little buzz. Read more about Thrice on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Thrice Tickets Tempe

  • Sat, September 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Thrice Tickets Tempe
  • Thrice Tickets Austin

  • Mon, September 24, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • Thrice Tickets Austin
  • Thrice Tickets Fort Lauderdale

  • Thu, September 27, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Thrice Tickets Fort Lauderdale
  • Thrice Tickets Atlanta

  • Sat, September 29, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Thrice Tickets Atlanta
  • Thrice Tickets Charleston

  • Sun, September 30, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Charleston, SC
  • Thrice Tickets Charleston
  • Thrice Tickets Raleigh

  • Tue, October 02, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Thrice Tickets Raleigh
  • Thrice Tickets Richmond

  • Wed, October 03, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Richmond, VA
  • Thrice Tickets Richmond
  • Thrice Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, October 06, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Thrice Tickets Philadelphia
  • Thrice Tickets Detroit

  • Tue, October 09, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Thrice Tickets Detroit
  • Thrice Tickets St. Louis

  • Sat, October 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • Thrice Tickets St. Louis
  • Thrice Tickets Portland

  • Sat, November 03, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Thrice Tickets Portland
  • Thrice Tickets Seattle

  • Sun, November 04, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Thrice Tickets Seattle
  • Thrice Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Tue, November 06, 2018
    07:15 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Thrice Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Thrice Tickets Cincinnati

  • Sat, November 10, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Thrice Tickets Cincinnati

1 to 25 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2