You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Weeknd Tickets

The Weeknd Tickets
The Weeknd Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The party is coming to the Allstate arena in Illinois! Nobody knows how to kick off a celebration like the notorious artist/party anthem creator The Weeknd. Known for his insanely popular singles like “The Hills” he will be able to bring the party of a lifetime to you. So, make sure you get tickets for The Weeknd at Allstate Arena in Illinois on 5/23/17 because this is the value of a lifetime. So, get your dance on and get your drink on because The Weeknd is coming to a town near you!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • The Weeknd Tickets Toronto

  • Fri, May 26, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • The Weeknd Tickets Toronto
  • The Weeknd Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • The Weeknd Tickets Toronto
  • The Weeknd Tickets Montreal

  • Tue, May 30, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Montreal
  • The Weeknd Tickets Quebec

  • Wed, May 31, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Quebec, QC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Quebec
  • The Weeknd Tickets Uncasville

  • Fri, June 02, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Uncasville, CT
  • The Weeknd Tickets Uncasville
  • The Weeknd Tickets Uniondale

  • Sat, June 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Uniondale, NY
  • The Weeknd Tickets Uniondale
  • The Weeknd Tickets Newark

  • Sun, June 04, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • The Weeknd Tickets Newark
  • The Weeknd Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, June 06, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • The Weeknd Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Weeknd Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, June 07, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • The Weeknd Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Weeknd Tickets Cincinnati

  • Fri, June 09, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • The Weeknd Tickets Cincinnati

12 Events