You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Hunna Tickets

The Hunna Tickets
The Hunna Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Hunna are a four-piece indie rock band from Hertfordshire, England. Singer/guitarist Ryan Potter, lead guitarist Dan Dorney, bassist Jermaine Angin, and drummer Jack Metcalfe quickly built a local following before teaming up with producer Tim Larcombe (Lana Del Rey, Halsey) to record their debut single. "Bonfires" and its B-side, "She's Casual," were released in October 2015, coinciding with the Hunna's first supporting tour with Bristol-based band Coasts. They spent much of 2016 in the studio recording their debut album 100, which saw release later the same year Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • The Hunna Tickets Orlando

  • Fri, March 09, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • The Hunna Tickets Orlando
  • The Hunna Tickets Atlanta

  • Sat, March 10, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • The Hunna Tickets Atlanta
  • The Hunna Tickets Mesa

  • Sun, March 11, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Mesa, AZ
  • The Hunna Tickets Mesa
  • The Hunna Tickets New York

  • Thu, March 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • The Hunna Tickets New York
  • The Hunna Tickets Washington

  • Sat, March 17, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • The Hunna Tickets Washington
  • The Hunna Tickets Detroit

  • Sun, March 18, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • The Hunna Tickets Detroit
  • The Hunna Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, March 19, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • The Hunna Tickets Chicago
  • The Hunna Tickets Minneapolis

  • Wed, March 21, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • The Hunna Tickets Minneapolis
  • The Hunna Tickets Denver

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • The Hunna Tickets Denver
  • The Hunna Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, March 27, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • The Hunna Tickets Seattle
  • The Hunna Tickets Portland

  • Wed, March 28, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • The Hunna Tickets Portland
  • The Hunna Tickets San Francisco

  • Fri, March 30, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • The Hunna Tickets San Francisco
  • The Hunna Tickets West Hollywood

  • Sat, March 31, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • The Hunna Tickets West Hollywood
  • The Hunna Tickets Austin

  • Fri, April 06, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • The Hunna Tickets Austin
  • The Hunna Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, April 07, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • The Hunna Tickets Dallas

20 Events