You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Growlers Tickets

The Growlers Tickets
The Growlers Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Take 5 southern california guys, mix in some surf, stone, and psychedelic, throw them in a haunted mansion in west hochiminster and with a little luck, you might get a band like The Growlers. The bands name comes from lead singer Brooks Nielsen and guitarist Moustache Matt. One day Brooks came home and Matt was takin a big growler in the outhouse and the rest is history. Watch some footage of old Wind N Sea Surf Club back in the 70's and you might get a taste of what this band's live shows are like. Read more about The Growlers on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • The Growlers Tickets Denver

  • Sat, September 02, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • The Growlers Tickets Denver
  • The Growlers Tickets San Jose

  • Wed, September 06, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • San Jose, CA
  • The Growlers Tickets San Jose
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco

  • Fri, September 08, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco

  • Sun, September 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • The Growlers Tickets San Francisco
  • The Growlers Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • The Growlers Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Growlers Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, September 28, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • The Growlers Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Growlers Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • The Growlers Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Growlers Tickets Millvale

  • Tue, October 03, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Millvale, PA
  • The Growlers Tickets Millvale
  • The Growlers Tickets Bloomington

  • Thu, October 05, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Bloomington, IN
  • The Growlers Tickets Bloomington
  • The Growlers Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, October 06, 2017
    09:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • The Growlers Tickets Chicago
  • The Growlers Tickets Fort Lauderdale

  • Wed, October 11, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • The Growlers Tickets Fort Lauderdale
  • The Growlers Tickets Atlanta

  • Fri, October 13, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • The Growlers Tickets Atlanta
  • The Growlers Tickets New Orleans

  • Sat, October 14, 2017
    09:30 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • The Growlers Tickets New Orleans

22 Events