You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Eagles Tickets

The Eagles Tickets
The Eagles Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Join Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Joe Walsh, Bernie Leadon and Timothy B. Schmidt as they return to the U.S. for the conclusion of the History of the Eagles Tour. Since 1971 this American rock band has been mesmerizing audiences with classic hits such as “Witchy Woman,” “Hotel California,” “Peaceful Easy Feeling” and other ballads, as well as rockin’ numbers like “Heartache Tonight” and “Life in the Fast Lane.” Although The Eagles launched successful solo careers for its members, the band’s six Grammys Awards, five American Music Awards and six number one albums can’t be ignored. The reunion tour began in 2013 with their documentary of the same name and the historic tour will wrap up this summer. Don’t miss History of the Eagles
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • The Eagles Tickets Arlington

  • Sat, June 23, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Arlington, TX
  • The Eagles Tickets Arlington
  • The Eagles Tickets Denver

  • Thu, June 28, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • The Eagles Tickets Denver
  • The Eagles Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, June 30, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • The Eagles Tickets Minneapolis
  • The Eagles Tickets Buffalo

  • Sat, July 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • The Eagles Tickets Buffalo
  • The Eagles Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, July 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • The Eagles Tickets Toronto
  • The Eagles Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, July 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • The Eagles Tickets Toronto
  • The Eagles Tickets Boston

  • Fri, July 20, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • The Eagles Tickets Boston
  • The Eagles Tickets Boston

  • Sat, July 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • The Eagles Tickets Boston
  • The Eagles Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Tue, July 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • The Eagles Tickets Pittsburgh
  • The Eagles Tickets Washington

  • Thu, July 26, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • The Eagles Tickets Washington
  • The Eagles Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, July 28, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • The Eagles Tickets Philadelphia
  • The Eagles Tickets Inglewood

  • Wed, September 12, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets Inglewood
  • The Eagles Tickets Inglewood

  • Fri, September 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets Inglewood
  • The Eagles Tickets Inglewood

  • Sat, September 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets Inglewood
  • The Eagles Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, September 18, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets Sacramento
  • The Eagles Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, September 20, 2018
    05:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets San Francisco
  • The Eagles Tickets San Diego

  • Sat, September 22, 2018
    05:00 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets San Diego
  • The Eagles Tickets Hartford

  • Sat, October 06, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Hartford, CT
  • The Eagles Tickets Hartford
  • The Eagles Tickets Newark

  • Fri, October 12, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • The Eagles Tickets Newark
  • The Eagles Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, October 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • The Eagles Tickets Chicago

1 to 25 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2