You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Eagles Tickets

The Eagles Tickets
The Eagles Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Join Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Joe Walsh, Bernie Leadon and Timothy B. Schmidt as they return to the U.S. for the conclusion of the History of the Eagles Tour. Since 1971 this American rock band has been mesmerizing audiences with classic hits such as “Witchy Woman,” “Hotel California,” “Peaceful Easy Feeling” and other ballads, as well as rockin’ numbers like “Heartache Tonight” and “Life in the Fast Lane.” Although The Eagles launched successful solo careers for its members, the band’s six Grammys Awards, five American Music Awards and six number one albums can’t be ignored. The reunion tour began in 2013 with their documentary of the same name and the historic tour will wrap up this summer. Don’t miss History of the Eagles
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • The Eagles Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, March 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • The Eagles Tickets Chicago
  • The Eagles Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, March 15, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • The Eagles Tickets Grand Rapids
  • The Eagles Tickets St Louis

  • Sun, March 18, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • The Eagles Tickets St Louis
  • The Eagles Tickets Kansas City

  • Mon, March 19, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • The Eagles Tickets Kansas City
  • The Eagles Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, March 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • The Eagles Tickets Nashville
  • The Eagles Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • The Eagles Tickets Nashville
  • The Eagles Tickets Columbus

  • Sun, April 08, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • The Eagles Tickets Columbus
  • The Eagles Tickets Lexington

  • Tue, April 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Lexington, KY
  • The Eagles Tickets Lexington
  • The Eagles Tickets Charlotte

  • Wed, April 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Charlotte, NC
  • The Eagles Tickets Charlotte
  • The Eagles Tickets Raleigh

  • Tue, April 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Raleigh, NC
  • The Eagles Tickets Raleigh
  • The Eagles Tickets Birmingham

  • Thu, April 19, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • The Eagles Tickets Birmingham
  • The Eagles Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, May 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • The Eagles Tickets Vancouver
  • The Eagles Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, May 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • The Eagles Tickets Vancouver
  • The Eagles Tickets Edmonton

  • Tue, May 15, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • The Eagles Tickets Edmonton
  • The Eagles Tickets Houston

  • Fri, June 15, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • The Eagles Tickets Houston
  • The Eagles Tickets Tulsa

  • Sun, June 17, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • The Eagles Tickets Tulsa
  • The Eagles Tickets Arlington

  • Sat, June 23, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Arlington, TX
  • The Eagles Tickets Arlington

1 to 25 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2