You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Darkness Tickets

The Darkness Tickets
The Darkness Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
There are at least six artists with this name: 1. A popular hard rock band from the United Kingdom 2. A death metal band from Germany 3. An alternative rock band from Poland 4. A Eurodance group 5. A thrash metal band from the Czech Republic 1. The Darkness are a hard rock band which formed in Lowestoft, England in 2000. The band consists of Justin Hawkins (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Dan Hawkins (guitar, vocals), Frankie Poullain (bass) and Ed Graham (drums). Read more about The Darkness on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • The Darkness Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, March 29, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • The Darkness Tickets Los Angeles
  • The Darkness Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, April 03, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • The Darkness Tickets Seattle
  • The Darkness Tickets Vancouver

  • Wed, April 04, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • The Darkness Tickets Vancouver
  • The Darkness Tickets Englewood

  • Sat, April 07, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Englewood, CO
  • The Darkness Tickets Englewood
  • The Darkness Tickets Kansas City

  • Sun, April 08, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • The Darkness Tickets Kansas City
  • The Darkness Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, April 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • The Darkness Tickets Chicago
  • The Darkness Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, April 14, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • The Darkness Tickets Cleveland
  • The Darkness Tickets Montreal

  • Tue, April 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • The Darkness Tickets Montreal
  • The Darkness Tickets Philadelphia

  • Wed, April 18, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • The Darkness Tickets Philadelphia
  • The Darkness Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, April 20, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • The Darkness Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Darkness Tickets Sayreville

  • Sat, April 21, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Sayreville, NJ
  • The Darkness Tickets Sayreville
  • The Darkness Tickets Boston

  • Sun, April 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • The Darkness Tickets Boston
  • The Darkness Tickets Baltimore

  • Tue, April 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • The Darkness Tickets Baltimore
  • The Darkness Tickets Norfolk

  • Wed, April 25, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Norfolk, VA
  • The Darkness Tickets Norfolk
  • The Darkness Tickets Atlanta

  • Sat, April 28, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • The Darkness Tickets Atlanta
  • The Darkness Tickets New Orleans

  • Mon, April 30, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • The Darkness Tickets New Orleans
  • The Darkness Tickets Austin

  • Tue, May 01, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • The Darkness Tickets Austin
  • The Darkness Tickets Dallas

  • Wed, May 02, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • The Darkness Tickets Dallas

24 Events