You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Taking Back Sunday Tickets

Taking Back Sunday Tickets
Taking Back Sunday Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Taking Back Sunday are an alternative rock band originally formed in Long Island, New York in 1999. The band has gone through several lineup changes. Their first release came in 2001 with the Taking Back Sunday EP, and featured Antonio Longo on vocals, John Nolan on guitar and backing vocals, Eddie Reyes on guitar (the original founder of the band), Jesse Lacey, Adam Lazzara and Mark O'Connell replaced Stevie D) they released the follow-up album Tell All Your Friends, which was produced by Sal Villaneuva. Read more about Taking Back Sunday on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets New York

  • Fri, July 14, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets New York
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets New York

  • Sat, July 15, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets New York
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Atlanta

  • Wed, July 19, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Atlanta
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets St Petersburg

  • Fri, July 21, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • St Petersburg, FL
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets St Petersburg
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Jacksonville

  • Sat, July 22, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Jacksonville
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Dallas

  • Mon, July 24, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Dallas
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Tucson

  • Wed, July 26, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Tucson
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, July 29, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Los Angeles
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Santa Cruz

  • Mon, July 31, 2017
    08:15 PM
  • Santa Cruz, CA
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Santa Cruz
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, August 01, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Sacramento
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, August 04, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Seattle
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Mon, August 07, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Denver

  • Tue, August 08, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Denver
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Lincoln

  • Wed, August 09, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Lincoln
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Minneapolis

  • Thu, August 10, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Minneapolis
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Sat, August 12, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Pontiac

  • Sun, August 13, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Pontiac, MI
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Pontiac
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Cincinnati

  • Mon, August 14, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Cincinnati
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Wed, August 16, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Utica

  • Fri, August 18, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Utica, NY
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Utica
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Baltimore

  • Fri, September 08, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Taking Back Sunday Tickets Baltimore

1 to 31 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2