You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Sylvan Esso Tickets

Sylvan Esso Tickets
Sylvan Esso Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Sylvan Esso is a Durham, NC, USA duo of vocalist Amelia Meath and electronic musician Nick Sanborn. Their début was the double A-side 12" Hey Mami / Play It Right (16 Jul 2013), featuring a capella and instrumental versions of each song. Meath’s powerful voice is front and center, unjoined by fellow harmonizers as it is in her folk group, Mountain Man. Sanborn, who plays bass in the genre-destroying Megafaun, creates intricate, pulsing grooves for Meath’s voice to inhabit. Read more about Sylvan Esso on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Atlanta

  • Fri, May 12, 2017
    11:45 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Atlanta
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, May 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Brooklyn
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, May 19, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Brooklyn
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, May 20, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Philadelphia
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sun, May 21, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Philadelphia
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets South Burlington

  • Thu, May 25, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • South Burlington, VT
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets South Burlington
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Washington

  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Washington
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Washington

  • Sun, May 28, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Washington
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Madison

  • Tue, June 13, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Madison
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Madison

  • Wed, June 14, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Madison
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Minneapolis

  • Mon, August 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Minneapolis
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Denver

  • Thu, August 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Denver
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sat, August 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, August 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Vancouver
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, August 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Los Angeles
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, August 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Los Angeles

1 to 25 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2