You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

STRFKR Tickets

STRFKR Tickets
STRFKR Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
1. Starfucker (also known as STRFKR) Founded by Josh Hodges (2007) in Portland, OR. Band now includes: Keil Corcoran and Shawn Glassford They have released 3 LP's: "Starfucker", "Reptilians" and "Miracle Mile" And 1 EP: "Jupiter" Along with numerous 7"s and a Mixtape: https://soundcloud.com/starfucker_usa/sets/mixtape-1 Tour Dates: http://strfkr.com/tour “Happy Fucking Holidays” https://soundcloud.com/starfucker_usa/happy-fucking-holidays http://www.facebook.com/starfucker https://twitter.com/starfucker http://strfkr.com http://starfucker.bandcamp.com 2. Starfucker A girl fronted grunge rock band from Leuven, Belgium (2007 -2009) Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • STRFKR Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, February 10, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • STRFKR Tickets Cleveland
  • STRFKR Tickets South Burlington

  • Sun, February 12, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • South Burlington, VT
  • STRFKR Tickets South Burlington
  • STRFKR Tickets Carrboro

  • Fri, February 17, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Carrboro, NC
  • STRFKR Tickets Carrboro
  • STRFKR Tickets Lawrence

  • Tue, February 21, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Lawrence, KS
  • STRFKR Tickets Lawrence
  • STRFKR Tickets Columbia

  • Wed, February 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Columbia, MO
  • STRFKR Tickets Columbia
  • STRFKR Tickets St. Louis

  • Thu, February 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • STRFKR Tickets St. Louis
  • STRFKR Tickets Madison

  • Fri, February 24, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • STRFKR Tickets Madison
  • STRFKR Tickets Santa Ana

  • Fri, March 10, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • STRFKR Tickets Santa Ana
  • STRFKR Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Mon, March 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • STRFKR Tickets Salt Lake City
  • STRFKR Tickets Greeley

  • Tue, March 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Greeley, CO
  • STRFKR Tickets Greeley
  • STRFKR Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, March 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • STRFKR Tickets Seattle
  • STRFKR Tickets Portland

  • Sat, March 25, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • STRFKR Tickets Portland
  • STRFKR Tickets Sacramento

  • Wed, March 29, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • STRFKR Tickets Sacramento
  • STRFKR Tickets Santa Cruz

  • Thu, March 30, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Santa Cruz, CA
  • STRFKR Tickets Santa Cruz
  • STRFKR Tickets San Luis Obispo

  • Fri, March 31, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
  • STRFKR Tickets San Luis Obispo

21 Events