You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Social Distortion Tickets

Social Distortion Tickets
Social Distortion Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Social Distortion is an American punk rock band formed in 1978 in Fullerton, California. The band currently consists of vocalist and guitarist Mike Ness, guitarist Jonny Wickersham, bassist Brent Harding and drummer David Hidalgo, Jr. Social Distortion temporarily disbanded in 1985, due to frontman Ness' drug addiction and troubles with the law, which resulted in extended stints in various rehabilitation centers, that lasted for two years. Read more about Social Distortion on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Social Distortion Tickets San Fernando Valley

  • Tue, March 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Fernando Valley, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets San Fernando Valley
  • Social Distortion Tickets Pomona

  • Sat, March 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Pomona, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets Pomona
  • Social Distortion Tickets Santa Cruz

  • Sun, March 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Santa Cruz, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets Santa Cruz
  • Social Distortion Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, March 14, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets Sacramento
  • Social Distortion Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, March 16, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets San Francisco
  • Social Distortion Tickets San Francisco

  • Fri, March 17, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets San Francisco
  • Social Distortion Tickets Berkeley

  • Sat, March 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • Social Distortion Tickets Berkeley
  • Social Distortion Tickets Eugene

  • Mon, March 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Eugene, OR
  • Social Distortion Tickets Eugene
  • Social Distortion Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, March 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Social Distortion Tickets Seattle
  • Social Distortion Tickets Seattle

  • Wed, March 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Social Distortion Tickets Seattle
  • Social Distortion Tickets Portland

  • Fri, March 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Social Distortion Tickets Portland
  • Social Distortion Tickets Boulder

  • Wed, March 29, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Social Distortion Tickets Boulder
  • Social Distortion Tickets Denver

  • Thu, March 30, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Social Distortion Tickets Denver
  • Social Distortion Tickets Denver

  • Fri, March 31, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Social Distortion Tickets Denver
  • Social Distortion Tickets Tempe

  • Mon, April 03, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Social Distortion Tickets Tempe

1 to 25 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2