You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Senses Fail Tickets

Senses Fail Tickets
Senses Fail Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Senses Fail are a post-hardcore/alternative rock band formed in New Jersey in 2002. The band's original lineup consisted of James "Buddy" Nielsen, Dan Trapp, Dave Miller, Garrett Zablocki, and Mike Glita. The band released their debut EP From The Depths Of Dreams with a limited 300 copy run on August 13, 2002, through ECA Records. It was then reissued through their new label Drive-Thru Records on April 29, 2003 with two bonus tracks, "Handguns and Second Chances" and "The Ground Folds (Acoustic). Read more about Senses Fail on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Senses Fail Tickets Santa Ana

  • Tue, February 27, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • Senses Fail Tickets Santa Ana
  • Senses Fail Tickets Mesa

  • Wed, February 28, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Senses Fail Tickets Mesa
  • Senses Fail Tickets Atlanta

  • Mon, March 05, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Senses Fail Tickets Atlanta
  • Senses Fail Tickets Carrboro

  • Fri, March 09, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Carrboro, NC
  • Senses Fail Tickets Carrboro
  • Senses Fail Tickets Millvale

  • Tue, March 13, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Millvale, PA
  • Senses Fail Tickets Millvale
  • Senses Fail Tickets Detroit

  • Wed, March 14, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Senses Fail Tickets Detroit
  • Senses Fail Tickets Sayreville

  • Sat, March 17, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Sayreville, NJ
  • Senses Fail Tickets Sayreville
  • Senses Fail Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, March 20, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Senses Fail Tickets Cleveland
  • Senses Fail Tickets Lawrence

  • Thu, March 22, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Lawrence, KS
  • Senses Fail Tickets Lawrence
  • Senses Fail Tickets Denver

  • Fri, March 23, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Senses Fail Tickets Denver
  • Senses Fail Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Senses Fail Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Senses Fail Tickets Seattle

  • Mon, March 26, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Senses Fail Tickets Seattle
  • Senses Fail Tickets Portland

  • Tue, March 27, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Senses Fail Tickets Portland
  • Senses Fail Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, March 29, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Senses Fail Tickets San Francisco

24 Events