You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Roger Waters Tickets

Roger Waters Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Who doesn’t love the incredible band Pink Floyd? If you are one of the millions of Pink Floyd fans, then you will definitely not want to miss Roger Waters perform at the amazing United Center in Chicago Illinois on 7/22/17 and 7/23/17. Catch Pink Floyd co-founder, Roger Waters perform on two dates it will be an amazing value! If you are a Pink Floyd fan you will not forgive yourself for missing Roger Waters perform on 7/22/17 and 7/23/17!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Roger Waters Tickets Tacoma

  • Sat, June 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Tacoma, WA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Tacoma
  • Roger Waters Tickets Portland

  • Sun, June 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Roger Waters Tickets Portland
  • Roger Waters Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, June 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Los Angeles
  • Roger Waters Tickets San Antonio

  • Sat, July 01, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Roger Waters Tickets San Antonio
  • Roger Waters Tickets Houston

  • Thu, July 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Roger Waters Tickets Houston
  • Roger Waters Tickets New Orleans

  • Sat, July 08, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Roger Waters Tickets New Orleans
  • Roger Waters Tickets Tampa

  • Tue, July 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Tampa, FL
  • Roger Waters Tickets Tampa
  • Roger Waters Tickets Houston

  • Mon, July 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Roger Waters Tickets Houston
  • Roger Waters Tickets Greensboro

  • Tue, July 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Greensboro, NC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Greensboro
  • Roger Waters Tickets Columbus

  • Thu, July 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Roger Waters Tickets Columbus
  • Roger Waters Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, July 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Roger Waters Tickets Chicago
  • Roger Waters Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, July 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Roger Waters Tickets Chicago
  • Roger Waters Tickets St Paul

  • Wed, July 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St Paul, MN
  • Roger Waters Tickets St Paul
  • Roger Waters Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, July 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Roger Waters Tickets Chicago
  • Roger Waters Tickets Washington

  • Fri, August 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Washington
  • Roger Waters Tickets Washington

  • Sat, August 05, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Washington
  • Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia

  • Tue, August 08, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia
  • Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia

  • Wed, August 09, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia
  • Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia

  • Fri, August 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia
  • Roger Waters Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, August 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Roger Waters Tickets Nashville
  • Roger Waters Tickets Newark

  • Thu, September 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • Roger Waters Tickets Newark
  • Roger Waters Tickets Buffalo

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Roger Waters Tickets Buffalo
  • Roger Waters Tickets Brooklyn

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Roger Waters Tickets Brooklyn
  • Roger Waters Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Roger Waters Tickets Brooklyn
  • Roger Waters Tickets Uniondale

  • Fri, September 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Uniondale, NY
  • Roger Waters Tickets Uniondale
  • Roger Waters Tickets Uniondale

  • Sat, September 16, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Uniondale, NY
  • Roger Waters Tickets Uniondale
  • Roger Waters Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Tue, September 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Roger Waters Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, September 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Roger Waters Tickets Cleveland
  • Roger Waters Tickets Albany

  • Sat, September 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Albany, NY
  • Roger Waters Tickets Albany
  • Roger Waters Tickets Hartford

  • Sun, September 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Hartford, CT
  • Roger Waters Tickets Hartford
  • Roger Waters Tickets Boston

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Boston
  • Roger Waters Tickets Boston

  • Thu, September 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Roger Waters Tickets Boston
  • Roger Waters Tickets Toronto

  • Mon, October 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Roger Waters Tickets Toronto
  • Roger Waters Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, October 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Roger Waters Tickets Toronto
  • Roger Waters Tickets Quebec

  • Fri, October 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Quebec, QC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Quebec
  • Roger Waters Tickets Quebec

  • Sat, October 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Quebec, QC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Quebec
  • Roger Waters Tickets Toronto

  • Fri, October 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Roger Waters Tickets Toronto
  • Roger Waters Tickets Montreal

  • Mon, October 16, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Montreal
  • Roger Waters Tickets Montreal

  • Tue, October 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Montreal
  • Roger Waters Tickets Winnipeg

  • Sun, October 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Winnipeg, MB
  • Roger Waters Tickets Winnipeg
  • Roger Waters Tickets Edmonton

  • Tue, October 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Roger Waters Tickets Edmonton
  • Roger Waters Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, October 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Vancouver
  • Roger Waters Tickets Vancouver

  • Sun, October 29, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Vancouver

1 to 49 of 49

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2