You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Roger Creager Tickets

Roger Creager Tickets
Roger Creager Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Born 1971 in Corpus Christi, Texas, U.S., Roger wanted to be a country music singer since he was six years old. He's got a business degree from Sam Houston State University. His first album release was in 1999 (Having Fun All Wrong). After that he released three more albums. He is known for his high energy performances. After Roger had an unsuccessful experience playing piano for a local band, he decided to create his own. The following is a list of the members of the Roger Creager Band along with the instruments they play. Craig Smith - lead guitar Alan Huff - piano, accordion, washboard Matt Medearis - drums John T. Slaughter - fiddle, mandolin Stormy Cooper - bass guitar Discography Albums - Live Across Texas (2004) - Long Way to Mexico (2003) - I Got the Guns (2002) - Having Fun All Wrong (1999) Popular songs - The Everclear Song - Love - Having Fun All Wrong - I Got The Guns - Things Look Good Around Here - Long Way To Mexico - Love Is Crazy Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Roger Creager Tickets Fort Worth

  • Fri, June 22, 2018
    10:30 PM
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Roger Creager Tickets Fort Worth

1 Events

Sell Roger Creager Tickets

Buy Roger Creager Tickets in a City Near You