You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets

Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets
Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Queen were an English rock band originally consisting of four members: vocalist Freddie Mercury, guitarist Brian May, bass guitarist John Deacon, and drummer Roger Taylor. The band formed in London in 1970 after May and Taylor's former band Smile split after having released an album and single. Freddie replaced lead vocalist Tim Staffell, after the latter's departure from the original trio. There was much deliberation as to what the band's name would be. May and Taylor had settled upon the Grand Dance, derived from a C.S. Lewis Trilogy of books Out Of The Silent Planet. Read more about Queen on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Los Angeles

  • Mon, June 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Los Angeles
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, June 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Los Angeles
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Seattle

  • Sat, July 01, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Seattle
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Vancouver

  • Sun, July 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Vancouver
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Edmonton

  • Tue, July 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Edmonton
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Denver

  • Thu, July 06, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Denver
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Kansas City

  • Sun, July 09, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Kansas City
  • Queen and Adam Lambert Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, July 13, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Queen and Adam Lambert Tickets Chicago
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets St Paul

  • Fri, July 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St Paul, MN
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets St Paul
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Montreal

  • Mon, July 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Montreal
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, July 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Toronto
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Auburn Hills

  • Thu, July 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Auburn Hills, MI
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Auburn Hills
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, July 21, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Cleveland
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Uncasville

  • Sun, July 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Uncasville, CT
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Uncasville
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Boston

  • Tue, July 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Boston
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Newark

  • Wed, July 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Newark
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, July 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Brooklyn
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sun, July 30, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Philadelphia
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Washington

  • Mon, July 31, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Washington
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, August 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Nashville
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Houston

  • Sat, August 05, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Queen with Adam Lambert Tickets Houston

24 Events