You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Pop Evil Tickets

Pop Evil Tickets
Pop Evil Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
In January 2010, the band announced that they are heading back into the studio to record a new album, which is titled War of Angels, scheduled to be released in February 8th, 2011.[1] In June 2010, the band posted a new press release in regards to who is producing War of Angels. POP EVIL CHOOSES MIDWEST NATIVE JOHNNY K TO PRODUCE SOPHOMORE ALBUM ~ Band plans to hit the studio this month to record War of Angels, due out in Feb 2011 ~ Read more about Pop Evil on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Pop Evil Tickets Seattle

  • Sun, February 25, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Pop Evil Tickets Seattle
  • Pop Evil Tickets Sacramento

  • Wed, February 28, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Pop Evil Tickets Sacramento
  • Pop Evil Tickets West Hollywood

  • Thu, March 01, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • Pop Evil Tickets West Hollywood
  • Pop Evil Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, March 03, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Pop Evil Tickets Phoenix
  • Pop Evil Tickets Albuquerque

  • Mon, March 05, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Pop Evil Tickets Albuquerque
  • Pop Evil Tickets San Antonio

  • Thu, March 08, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Pop Evil Tickets San Antonio
  • Pop Evil Tickets Birmingham

  • Tue, March 13, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Pop Evil Tickets Birmingham
  • Pop Evil Tickets Atlanta

  • Wed, March 14, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Pop Evil Tickets Atlanta
  • Pop Evil Tickets Lancaster

  • Sun, March 18, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Lancaster, PA
  • Pop Evil Tickets Lancaster
  • Pop Evil Tickets New York

  • Tue, March 20, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Pop Evil Tickets New York
  • Pop Evil Tickets Portland

  • Fri, March 23, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Portland, ME
  • Pop Evil Tickets Portland
  • Pop Evil Tickets Sayreville

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Sayreville, NJ
  • Pop Evil Tickets Sayreville
  • Pop Evil Tickets Syracuse

  • Sun, March 25, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Syracuse, NY
  • Pop Evil Tickets Syracuse
  • Pop Evil Tickets Buffalo

  • Tue, March 27, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Pop Evil Tickets Buffalo

1 to 25 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2