You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Parachute Tickets

Parachute Tickets
Parachute Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
There is more than one band with this name: 1.) Original Parachute was founded as a project in 2000 in Germany, focussing on ambient, drone, experimental and space sounds, and processed music, their musical roots are resulting out of krautrock, ambient, minimal drones, and soundscapes like Thomas Köner and earlier electronic music like Morton Feldmann, Klaus Schulze, John Cage etc… Group members are c_drive and triPhaze. The official site of Parachute is at the privatelektro record label. Read more about Parachute on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Parachute Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, April 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Parachute Tickets Dallas
  • Parachute Tickets West Hollywood

  • Thu, April 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • Parachute Tickets West Hollywood
  • Parachute Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sat, April 08, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Parachute Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Parachute Tickets Denver

  • Sun, April 09, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Parachute Tickets Denver
  • Parachute Tickets Omaha

  • Tue, April 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Parachute Tickets Omaha
  • Parachute Tickets Des Moines

  • Wed, April 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Parachute Tickets Des Moines
  • Parachute Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, April 14, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Parachute Tickets Chicago
  • Parachute Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Sat, April 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Parachute Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Parachute Tickets New York

  • Tue, April 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Parachute Tickets New York
  • Parachute Tickets Washington

  • Fri, April 21, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Parachute Tickets Washington
  • Parachute Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, April 22, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Parachute Tickets Philadelphia
  • Parachute Tickets Carrboro

  • Tue, April 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Carrboro, NC
  • Parachute Tickets Carrboro
  • Parachute Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, April 27, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Parachute Tickets Nashville

15 Events