You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

OTEP Tickets

OTEP Tickets
OTEP Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Otep is a nu metal band formed in 2000 in Los Angeles, California by Otep Shamaya. The band originally formed as a four-piece nu metal band and were invited to play Ozzfest before they had even signed to a label after Sharon Osbourne witnessed a brief part of their live performance. They've since played Ozzfest several times. Otep have since released six full-length albums featuring many session musicians including Greg Wells, Joey Jordison of Slipknot, Koichi Fukuda of Static-X, Emilie Autumn, Tony Campos of Soulfly and Asesino (ex-Static-X), and Ulrich Wild. Read more about Otep on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • OTEP Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Fri, July 06, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • OTEP Tickets Salt Lake City
  • OTEP Tickets Colorado Springs

  • Mon, July 09, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • OTEP Tickets Colorado Springs
  • OTEP Tickets Joliet

  • Sat, July 14, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Joliet, IL
  • OTEP Tickets Joliet
  • OTEP Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, July 17, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • OTEP Tickets Toronto
  • OTEP Tickets New York

  • Thu, July 19, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • New York, NY
  • OTEP Tickets New York
  • OTEP Tickets Reading

  • Fri, July 20, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Reading, PA
  • OTEP Tickets Reading
  • OTEP Tickets Poughkeepsie

  • Sat, July 21, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Poughkeepsie, NY
  • OTEP Tickets Poughkeepsie
  • OTEP Tickets Cincinnati

  • Thu, July 26, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • OTEP Tickets Cincinnati
  • OTEP Tickets St Louis

  • Sun, July 29, 2018
    06:30 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • OTEP Tickets St Louis
  • OTEP Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, August 03, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • OTEP Tickets Dallas
  • OTEP Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, August 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • OTEP Tickets San Antonio
  • OTEP Tickets West Hollywood

  • Wed, August 08, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • OTEP Tickets West Hollywood
  • OTEP Tickets Tucson

  • Fri, August 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • OTEP Tickets Tucson
  • OTEP Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, August 14, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • OTEP Tickets Seattle
  • OTEP Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, August 14, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • OTEP Tickets Seattle

1 to 25 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2