You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Of Montreal Tickets

Of Montreal Tickets
Of Montreal Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Of Montreal have had a rather prolific career since their founding in 1996. They’ve recorded over a dozen albums, all while a number of the bandmates were working on various side projects at the same time. Originating as part of the Elephant 6 collective, of Montreal had a somewhat spotty career in their early years as members took time helping other musical groups in the collective. With the onset of the twenty-first century the band became more focused and pumped out albums, garnering public support for their quirky, electro-laden indie rock. Recently they’ve seen general commercial success with companies like Outback Steakhouse and Comcast using of Montreal’s songs in their advertising. Their live concerts showcase enthusiastic performers illustrating a finely engineered musical perspective.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Of Montreal Tickets Athens

  • Thu, March 22, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Athens
  • Of Montreal Tickets Carrboro

  • Fri, March 23, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Carrboro, NC
  • Of Montreal Tickets Carrboro
  • Of Montreal Tickets Richmond

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Richmond, VA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Richmond
  • Of Montreal Tickets Washington

  • Sun, March 25, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Of Montreal Tickets Washington
  • Of Montreal Tickets Philadelphia

  • Wed, March 28, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Philadelphia
  • Of Montreal Tickets Millvale

  • Thu, March 29, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Millvale, PA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Millvale
  • Of Montreal Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, March 30, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Of Montreal Tickets Cleveland
  • Of Montreal Tickets Kalamazoo

  • Sun, April 01, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Kalamazoo, MI
  • Of Montreal Tickets Kalamazoo
  • Of Montreal Tickets Des Moines

  • Wed, April 04, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Des Moines
  • Of Montreal Tickets Asheville

  • Tue, April 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Asheville, NC
  • Of Montreal Tickets Asheville
  • Of Montreal Tickets Tulsa

  • Thu, April 26, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Of Montreal Tickets Tulsa
  • Of Montreal Tickets Denver

  • Sat, April 28, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Of Montreal Tickets Denver
  • Of Montreal Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sun, April 29, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Of Montreal Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Of Montreal Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, May 01, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Seattle
  • Of Montreal Tickets Portland

  • Wed, May 02, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Of Montreal Tickets Portland
  • Of Montreal Tickets Berkeley

  • Thu, May 03, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Berkeley
  • Of Montreal Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, May 04, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Of Montreal Tickets Los Angeles
  • Of Montreal Tickets San Diego

  • Sat, May 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • Of Montreal Tickets San Diego

1 to 25 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2