You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

New Hollow Tickets

New Hollow Tickets
New Hollow Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Billboard chart-topping pop-rock band, “New Hollow” is made up of guitarist/vocalist Evan West, guitarist/vocalist Mick Clouse and drummer, Chad Blashford. In 2011, New Hollow became the first-ever unsigned band to top the Billboard Hot Singles Sales Chart. Chad, Evan and Mick, originally hail from Southern California, Detroit and Dallas respectively, but all moved to New Albany, Ohio, USA and met while attending the same middle school. The boys are self-taught musicians and multi-instrumentalists, who began playing and composing music together shortly before forming the band, New Hollow, in 2010. Their blend of arresting vocal harmonies and modern rock rhythms has landed them a spot in a recent Billboard magazine article as one of the ‘Bands To Watch For in 2013! To date, the band has released multiple hits while becoming the first unsigned band in Billboard Hot Singles Sales Chart history to top the chart with their first three releases. Their singles have collectively sold over 420,000 copies. The band’s single ”She Ain’t You” was released to radio in the summer of 2013. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.