You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Minus the Bear Tickets

Minus the Bear Tickets
Minus the Bear Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Hailing from Seattle, Washington, Minus the Bear blend guitars, electronics and unusual time signatures to create an indie sound like no one else. The band was started in 2001 from the ashes of former bands and still goes strong today, with three original members in Jake Snider, Dave Knudson and Cory Murchy. Minus the Bear makes catchy pop songs that fall comfortably under the indie “do-it-yourself” ethos, and create visually unique and stimulating music videos to go with singles such as “My Time,” “Hold Me Down” and “Steel and Blood.” Thanks to critical praise and an always exciting live show, Minus the Bear has steadily built a loyal and devout fanbase. Don’t waste anymore time, buy your tickets to see Minus the Bear today and catch these indie darlings when they come to a city near you!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, October 09, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Nashville
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Carrboro

  • Wed, October 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Carrboro, NC
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Carrboro
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Atlanta

  • Thu, October 11, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Atlanta
  • Minus the Bear Tickets St. Louis

  • Fri, October 12, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • Minus the Bear Tickets St. Louis
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Kansas City

  • Sat, October 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Kansas City
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Omaha

  • Sun, October 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Omaha
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Columbus

  • Thu, October 18, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Columbus
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, October 19, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Cleveland
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Detroit

  • Sat, October 20, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Detroit
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Millvale

  • Tue, October 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Millvale, PA
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Millvale
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Boston

  • Thu, October 25, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Boston
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Asbury Park

  • Fri, October 26, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Asbury Park, NJ
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Asbury Park
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, October 27, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Philadelphia
  • Minus the Bear Tickets New York

  • Sun, October 28, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Minus the Bear Tickets New York
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Tampa

  • Tue, November 27, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Tampa, FL
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Tampa
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Austin

  • Sat, December 01, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Austin
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Denver

  • Tue, December 04, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Denver
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Wed, December 05, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Minus the Bear Tickets Salt Lake City

1 to 25 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2