You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Metallica Tickets

Metallica Tickets
Metallica Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Metallica is an American metal band formed in 1981 in Los Angeles, California, United States when drummer Lars Ulrich posted an advertisement in The Recycler. Metallica’s line-up originally consisted of Ulrich, rhythm guitarist and vocalist James Hetfield, and lead guitarist Dave Mustaine. Mustaine was later fired due to problems with alcoholism and drug addiction - he went on to form the band Megadeth. Exodus guitarist Kirk Hammett took his place. Read more about Metallica on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Metallica Tickets Madison

  • Sun, September 02, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Metallica Tickets Madison
  • Metallica Tickets Minneapolis

  • Tue, September 04, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Metallica Tickets Minneapolis
  • Metallica Tickets Grand Forks

  • Sat, September 08, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Grand Forks, ND
  • Metallica Tickets Grand Forks
  • Metallica Tickets Winnipeg

  • Thu, September 13, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Winnipeg, MB
  • Metallica Tickets Winnipeg
  • Metallica Tickets Saskatoon

  • Sat, September 15, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Saskatoon, SK
  • Metallica Tickets Saskatoon
  • Metallica Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Thu, October 18, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Metallica Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Metallica Tickets State College

  • Sat, October 20, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • State College, PA
  • Metallica Tickets State College
  • Metallica Tickets Charlotte

  • Mon, October 22, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Metallica Tickets Charlotte
  • Metallica Tickets Buffalo

  • Sat, October 27, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Metallica Tickets Buffalo
  • Metallica Tickets Las Vegas

  • Mon, November 26, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Metallica Tickets Las Vegas
  • Metallica Tickets Boise

  • Wed, November 28, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Boise, ID
  • Metallica Tickets Boise
  • Metallica Tickets Spokane

  • Sun, December 02, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Spokane, WA
  • Metallica Tickets Spokane
  • Metallica Tickets Portland

  • Wed, December 05, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Metallica Tickets Portland
  • Metallica Tickets Sacramento

  • Fri, December 07, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Metallica Tickets Sacramento
  • Metallica Tickets Fresno

  • Sun, December 09, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Fresno, CA
  • Metallica Tickets Fresno
  • Metallica Tickets Tulsa

  • Fri, January 18, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Metallica Tickets Tulsa
  • Metallica Tickets North Little Rock

  • Sun, January 20, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • North Little Rock, AR
  • Metallica Tickets North Little Rock
  • Metallica Tickets Birmingham

  • Tue, January 22, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Metallica Tickets Birmingham
  • Metallica Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, January 24, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Metallica Tickets Nashville
  • Metallica Tickets Raleigh

  • Mon, January 28, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Metallica Tickets Raleigh

1 to 25 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2