You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Metallica Tickets

Metallica Tickets
Metallica Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Metallica is an American metal band formed in 1981 in Los Angeles, California, United States when drummer Lars Ulrich posted an advertisement in The Recycler. Metallica’s line-up originally consisted of Ulrich, rhythm guitarist and vocalist James Hetfield, and lead guitarist Dave Mustaine. Mustaine was later fired due to problems with alcoholism and drug addiction - he went on to form the band Megadeth. Exodus guitarist Kirk Hammett took his place. Read more about Metallica on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Metallica Tickets Baltimore

  • Wed, May 10, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Metallica Tickets Baltimore
  • Metallica Tickets East Rutherford

  • Sun, May 14, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • East Rutherford, NJ
  • Metallica Tickets East Rutherford
  • Metallica Tickets Uniondale

  • Wed, May 17, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Uniondale, NY
  • Metallica Tickets Uniondale
  • Metallica Tickets Foxborough

  • Fri, May 19, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Foxborough, MA
  • Metallica Tickets Foxborough
  • Metallica Tickets St Louis

  • Sun, June 04, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • Metallica Tickets St Louis
  • Metallica Tickets Newton

  • Fri, June 09, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Newton, IA
  • Metallica Tickets Newton
  • Metallica Tickets Houston

  • Sun, June 11, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Metallica Tickets Houston
  • Metallica Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, June 14, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Metallica Tickets San Antonio
  • Metallica Tickets Arlington

  • Fri, June 16, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Arlington, TX
  • Metallica Tickets Arlington
  • Metallica Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, June 18, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Metallica Tickets Chicago
  • Metallica Tickets Smyrna

  • Sun, July 09, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Smyrna, GA
  • Metallica Tickets Smyrna
  • Metallica Tickets Detroit

  • Wed, July 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Metallica Tickets Detroit
  • Metallica Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, July 16, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Metallica Tickets Toronto
  • Metallica Tickets Montreal

  • Wed, July 19, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Montreal, PQ
  • Metallica Tickets Montreal
  • Metallica Tickets Pasadena

  • Sat, July 29, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Pasadena, CA
  • Metallica Tickets Pasadena
  • Metallica Tickets San Diego

  • Sun, August 06, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • Metallica Tickets San Diego
  • Metallica Tickets Seattle

  • Wed, August 09, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Metallica Tickets Seattle
  • Metallica Tickets Vancouver

  • Mon, August 14, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Metallica Tickets Vancouver

1 to 26 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2