You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Machine Head Tickets

Machine Head Tickets
Machine Head Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Machine Head is an American metal band, formed in 1992 in Oakland, California. Founded by former Vio-Lence guitarist Robert Flynn and Adam Duce, and has had 4 personnel changes since its inception. The current lineup of the band comprises of Robb Flynn (vocals, guitar), Jared MacEachern (bass), Phil Demmel (guitar), and Dave McClain (drums). Machine Head is one of the pioneering bands in the New Wave of American Heavy Metal. Read more about Machine Head on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Machine Head Tickets Albuquerque

  • Wed, December 27, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Machine Head Tickets Albuquerque
  • Machine Head Tickets Mesa

  • Thu, January 25, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Machine Head Tickets Mesa
  • Machine Head Tickets Albuquerque

  • Sat, January 27, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Machine Head Tickets Albuquerque
  • Machine Head Tickets San Antonio

  • Mon, January 29, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Machine Head Tickets San Antonio
  • Machine Head Tickets Birmingham

  • Fri, February 02, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Machine Head Tickets Birmingham
  • Machine Head Tickets Pensacola

  • Sat, February 03, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Pensacola, FL
  • Machine Head Tickets Pensacola
  • Machine Head Tickets New York

  • Fri, February 09, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Machine Head Tickets New York
  • Machine Head Tickets Boston

  • Sat, February 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Machine Head Tickets Boston
  • Machine Head Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, February 13, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Machine Head Tickets Toronto
  • Machine Head Tickets Buffalo

  • Wed, February 14, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Machine Head Tickets Buffalo
  • Machine Head Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, February 16, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Machine Head Tickets Cleveland
  • Machine Head Tickets Des Moines

  • Tue, February 20, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Machine Head Tickets Des Moines
  • Machine Head Tickets Madison

  • Wed, February 21, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Machine Head Tickets Madison
  • Machine Head Tickets Minneapolis

  • Thu, February 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Machine Head Tickets Minneapolis
  • Machine Head Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, February 23, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Machine Head Tickets Chicago
  • Machine Head Tickets Sauget

  • Sat, February 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Sauget, IL
  • Machine Head Tickets Sauget
  • Machine Head Tickets Denver

  • Tue, February 27, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Machine Head Tickets Denver
  • Machine Head Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, March 02, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Machine Head Tickets Los Angeles

1 to 25 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2