You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Lights Tickets

Lights Tickets
Lights Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
There are at least six artists operating under the name Lights: [1] Canadian singer-songwriter Lights Poxleitner [2] An audio/visual project and avant-folk four-piece from Brooklyn, NY [3] Early 2000's British Rock band [4] North London Indie Band Lights [5] Lights from Massachusetts [6] Solo artist from York, UK [1] Lights (born Valerie Anne Poxleitner on 11 April 1987 who later changed her name legally to Lights Valerie Poxleitner), is a Juno Award-winning singer-songwriter from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is best known for her heavily synthesized dream pop music. Read more about Lights on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Lights Tickets Portland

  • Sat, February 03, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Lights Tickets Portland
  • Lights Tickets San Francisco

  • Mon, February 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Lights Tickets San Francisco
  • Lights Tickets Pomona

  • Sat, February 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Pomona, CA
  • Lights Tickets Pomona
  • Lights Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Mon, February 12, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Lights Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Lights Tickets Denver

  • Tue, February 13, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Lights Tickets Denver
  • Lights Tickets Austin

  • Fri, February 16, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Austin, TX
  • Lights Tickets Austin
  • Lights Tickets Carrboro

  • Thu, February 22, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Carrboro, NC
  • Lights Tickets Carrboro
  • Lights Tickets New York

  • Mon, February 26, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • Lights Tickets New York
  • Lights Tickets Washington

  • Tue, February 27, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Lights Tickets Washington
  • Lights Tickets Lancaster

  • Sun, March 04, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Lancaster, PA
  • Lights Tickets Lancaster
  • Lights Tickets Buffalo

  • Tue, March 06, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Lights Tickets Buffalo
  • Lights Tickets Millvale

  • Wed, March 07, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Millvale, PA
  • Lights Tickets Millvale
  • Lights Tickets Cincinnati

  • Thu, March 08, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Lights Tickets Cincinnati
  • Lights Tickets Detroit

  • Fri, March 09, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Lights Tickets Detroit
  • Lights Tickets Madison

  • Tue, March 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Madison, WI
  • Lights Tickets Madison

1 to 25 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2