You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Lettuce Tickets

Lettuce Tickets
Lettuce Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
(...)It was 1992 at the Berklee School of Music, and a few high school summer session kids exploded onto the Boston jazz scene with killer chops and bottomless energy. Drawn together at the altar of funky soul, Eric Krasno, Sam Kininger, Adam Deitch, Erick Coomes, Jeff Bhasker, and Ryan Zoidis began taking over local clubs and jam nights on borrowed sound equipment. Brash and precocious, the guys always got what they needed: "Let us borrow your gear." "Let us play one more tune." "Let us crash on your couch." Thus Lettuce ("Let us...") was born, and the funky gospel found another apostle. Read more about Lettuce on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Lettuce Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, January 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Lettuce Tickets Brooklyn
  • Lettuce Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, January 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Lettuce Tickets Brooklyn
  • Lettuce Tickets Washington

  • Fri, January 06, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Lettuce Tickets Washington
  • Lettuce Tickets Washington

  • Sat, January 07, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Lettuce Tickets Washington
  • Lettuce Tickets Athens

  • Fri, January 13, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Lettuce Tickets Athens
  • Lettuce Tickets Charleston

  • Sun, January 15, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Charleston, SC
  • Lettuce Tickets Charleston
  • Lettuce Tickets Mobile

  • Wed, January 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Mobile, AL
  • Lettuce Tickets Mobile
  • Lettuce Tickets St Petersburg

  • Thu, January 19, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • St Petersburg, FL
  • Lettuce Tickets St Petersburg
  • Lettuce Tickets Indianapolis

  • Wed, February 22, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Lettuce Tickets Indianapolis
  • Lettuce Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, February 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Lettuce Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Lettuce Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, February 24, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Lettuce Tickets Chicago
  • Lettuce Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, February 25, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Lettuce Tickets Minneapolis
  • Lettuce Tickets Omaha

  • Sun, February 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Lettuce Tickets Omaha
  • Lettuce Tickets Fort Collins

  • Wed, March 01, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Lettuce Tickets Fort Collins
  • Lettuce Tickets Aspen

  • Thu, March 02, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Aspen, CO
  • Lettuce Tickets Aspen
  • Lettuce Tickets Aspen

  • Fri, March 03, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Aspen, CO
  • Lettuce Tickets Aspen
  • Lettuce Tickets Portland

  • Fri, March 10, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Lettuce Tickets Portland
  • Lettuce Tickets Portland

  • Sat, March 11, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Lettuce Tickets Portland
  • Lettuce Tickets Incline Village Crystal Bay

  • Wed, March 15, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Incline Village Crystal Bay, NV
  • Lettuce Tickets Incline Village Crystal Bay

1 to 25 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2