You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Lady Gaga Tickets

Lady Gaga Tickets
Lady Gaga Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The legendary singer and performer brings her vivacious and electrifying presence wherever she plays before sold-out venues across the globe. Lady Gaga exploded onto the music and entertainment scene with her sensational debut album, The Fame, in 2008. Her first two albums alone have produced such monster hits as Poker Face, Just Dance, Telephone, and Bad Romance. To call her stage presence flamboyant may be an understatement but audiences have always been thrilled to a consistently astonishing performance every time out. The Manhattan born Lady Gaga first eyed a career in the theater before finally settling on singing and songwriting. The holder of six Grammy Awards, 13 Guinness World Records and 13 MTV Video Music Awards; a night with Lady Gaga is always one that is long remembered.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, August 01, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Vancouver
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Edmonton

  • Thu, August 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Edmonton
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Tacoma

  • Sat, August 05, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Tacoma, WA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Tacoma
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Inglewood

  • Tue, August 08, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Inglewood
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Inglewood

  • Wed, August 09, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Inglewood
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Las Vegas

  • Fri, August 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Las Vegas
  • Lady Gaga Tickets San Francisco

  • Sun, August 13, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets San Francisco
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, August 15, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Sacramento
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, August 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Chicago
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Queens

  • Mon, August 28, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Queens, NY
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Queens
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Queens

  • Tue, August 29, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Queens, NY
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Queens
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Boston

  • Fri, September 01, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Boston
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Boston

  • Sat, September 02, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Boston
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Montreal

  • Mon, September 04, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Montreal
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, September 06, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Toronto
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Toronto

  • Thu, September 07, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Toronto
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sun, September 10, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Philadelphia
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Philadelphia

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Philadelphia
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Uncasville

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Uncasville, CT
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Uncasville
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Louisville

  • Mon, November 13, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Lady Gaga Tickets Louisville

1 to 25 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2