You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry Tickets
Katy Perry Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Katy Perry has made a name for herself as being one of the newest queens of pop. Perry who recently released her fourth album Prism has set records with her catchy brand of music. Her album Teenage Dream matched Michael Jackson's album Bad for the most number-one hits. Perry, who was born Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson, previously tried to make it big as a Christian artist but ultimately succeeded when she released the hit song "I Kissed a Girl". Since then, Katy Perry has made her name singing female positive music that hits across multiple audiences. Perry has sold more than 11 million albums and over 81 million singles. Her concerts are often known for their larger than life sets and elaborate dance numbers. They are a spectacularly fun time and Gold Coast Tickets has amazing seat selections. Find your next Katy Perry concert tickets through Gold Coast Tickets today!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Katy Perry Tickets Montreal

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Katy Perry Tickets Montreal
  • Katy Perry Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Katy Perry Tickets Toronto
  • Katy Perry Tickets Philadelphia

  • Mon, September 18, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Philadelphia
  • Katy Perry Tickets Uncasville

  • Thu, September 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Uncasville, CT
  • Katy Perry Tickets Uncasville
  • Katy Perry Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Fri, September 22, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Katy Perry Tickets Washington

  • Mon, September 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Katy Perry Tickets Washington
  • Katy Perry Tickets Boston

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Boston
  • Katy Perry Tickets Boston

  • Sat, September 30, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Boston
  • Katy Perry Tickets Newark

  • Sun, October 08, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • Katy Perry Tickets Newark
  • Katy Perry Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, October 11, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Katy Perry Tickets Brooklyn
  • Katy Perry Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, October 15, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Katy Perry Tickets Nashville
  • Katy Perry Tickets Louisville

  • Mon, October 16, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Katy Perry Tickets Louisville
  • Katy Perry Tickets St Louis

  • Sun, October 22, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • Katy Perry Tickets St Louis
  • Katy Perry Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, October 24, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Katy Perry Tickets Chicago
  • Katy Perry Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, October 25, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Katy Perry Tickets Chicago
  • Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, November 07, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles
  • Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, November 08, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles
  • Katy Perry Tickets Denver

  • Sun, November 26, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Katy Perry Tickets Denver
  • Katy Perry Tickets Tulsa

  • Wed, November 29, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Katy Perry Tickets Tulsa
  • Katy Perry Tickets St Paul

  • Fri, December 01, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • St Paul, MN
  • Katy Perry Tickets St Paul
  • Katy Perry Tickets Cleveland

  • Sun, December 10, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Katy Perry Tickets Cleveland
  • Katy Perry Tickets Atlanta

  • Tue, December 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Atlanta
  • Katy Perry Tickets Tampa

  • Fri, December 15, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Tampa, FL
  • Katy Perry Tickets Tampa
  • Katy Perry Tickets Orlando

  • Sun, December 17, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Katy Perry Tickets Orlando
  • Katy Perry Tickets New Orleans

  • Fri, January 05, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Katy Perry Tickets New Orleans
  • Katy Perry Tickets Houston

  • Sun, January 07, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Katy Perry Tickets Houston
  • Katy Perry Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, January 10, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Katy Perry Tickets San Antonio
  • Katy Perry Tickets North Little Rock

  • Fri, January 12, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • North Little Rock, AR
  • Katy Perry Tickets North Little Rock
  • Katy Perry Tickets Glendale

  • Fri, January 19, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Glendale, AZ
  • Katy Perry Tickets Glendale
  • Katy Perry Tickets Las Vegas

  • Sat, January 20, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Katy Perry Tickets Las Vegas
  • Katy Perry Tickets Sacramento

  • Wed, January 31, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Sacramento
  • Katy Perry Tickets Portland

  • Fri, February 02, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Katy Perry Tickets Portland
  • Katy Perry Tickets Tacoma

  • Sat, February 03, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Tacoma, WA
  • Katy Perry Tickets Tacoma
  • Katy Perry Tickets Vancouver

  • Mon, February 05, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Katy Perry Tickets Vancouver

1 to 46 of 46

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2