You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Judah & The Lion Tickets

Judah & The Lion Tickets
Judah & The Lion Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Judah & the Lion is an americana-folk band with their roots planted in Nashville, TN. Their music comes from many influences that cumulates in a blend of folk instruments, played with fresh musicianship and powerful vocal harmonies. They got their start in December of 2011 and exist to create honest and relatable music. The lead singer, Judah Akers, Banjo player, Nate Zuercher, and Mandolinist, Brian Macdonald, lead the group and are honored to play with a band of talented musicians. They love music, love life, and love people. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Baton Rouge

  • Thu, February 01, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Baton Rouge, LA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Baton Rouge
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets San Antonio

  • Fri, February 02, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets San Antonio
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Phoenix

  • Mon, February 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Phoenix
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, February 08, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Los Angeles
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets San Francisco

  • Mon, February 12, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets San Francisco
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Sacramento

  • Wed, February 14, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Sacramento
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, February 16, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Seattle
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, February 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Vancouver
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Portland

  • Mon, February 19, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Portland
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Wed, February 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Saint Paul

  • Fri, February 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Saint Paul, MN
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Saint Paul
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Kansas City

  • Sat, February 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Kansas City
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens

  • Wed, February 28, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens

  • Thu, March 01, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Cincinnati

  • Mon, March 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Cincinnati
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Detroit

  • Thu, March 08, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Detroit
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Montreal

  • Sun, March 11, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Montreal

1 to 25 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2