You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Judah & The Lion Tickets

Judah & The Lion Tickets
Judah & The Lion Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Judah & the Lion is an americana-folk band with their roots planted in Nashville, TN. Their music comes from many influences that cumulates in a blend of folk instruments, played with fresh musicianship and powerful vocal harmonies. They got their start in December of 2011 and exist to create honest and relatable music. The lead singer, Judah Akers, Banjo player, Nate Zuercher, and Mandolinist, Brian Macdonald, lead the group and are honored to play with a band of talented musicians. They love music, love life, and love people. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, February 17, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Vancouver
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Portland

  • Mon, February 19, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Portland
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Wed, February 21, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Saint Paul

  • Fri, February 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Saint Paul, MN
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Saint Paul
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Kansas City

  • Sat, February 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Kansas City
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens

  • Wed, February 28, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens

  • Thu, March 01, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Athens
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Tallahassee

  • Sat, March 03, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Tallahassee, FL
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Tallahassee
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Cincinnati

  • Mon, March 05, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Cincinnati
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Detroit

  • Thu, March 08, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Detroit
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Montreal

  • Sun, March 11, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Montreal
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Clifton Park

  • Tue, March 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Clifton Park, NY
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Clifton Park
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Stroudsburg

  • Wed, March 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Stroudsburg, PA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Stroudsburg
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Norfolk

  • Sun, March 18, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Norfolk, VA
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Norfolk
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets St. Louis

  • Sat, March 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets St. Louis
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Knoxville

  • Wed, April 11, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Knoxville
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Knoxville

  • Thu, April 12, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Judah & The Lion Tickets Knoxville

1 to 25 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2