You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

James Taylor Tickets

James Taylor Tickets
James Taylor Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of fame in 2000 and deemed as one of the best-selling artists of all time, James Taylor, is a must see artist. Discovering a love for music at a young age, James played different instruments and ultimately emerged into the amazingly talented singer-songwriter and guitarist he is today. Popularly known for songs like "Fire and Rain" and "Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight", James will keep you rocking all night long. Buy your tickets today for June 30th at Wrigley Field, for an unforgettable concert experience!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • James Taylor Tickets Duluth

  • Wed, June 01, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Duluth, MN
  • James Taylor Tickets Duluth
  • James Taylor Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, June 03, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Winnipeg, MB
  • James Taylor Tickets Winnipeg
  • James Taylor Tickets Fargo

  • Sat, June 04, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Fargo, ND
  • James Taylor Tickets Fargo
  • James Taylor Tickets Edmonton

  • Tue, June 07, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Edmonton, AB
  • James Taylor Tickets Edmonton
  • James Taylor Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, June 11, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • James Taylor Tickets Vancouver
  • James Taylor Tickets Tucson

  • Sun, June 19, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • James Taylor Tickets Tucson
  • James Taylor Tickets El Paso

  • Tue, June 21, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • El Paso, TX
  • James Taylor Tickets El Paso
  • James Taylor Tickets Tulsa

  • Fri, June 24, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • James Taylor Tickets Tulsa
  • James Taylor Tickets Springfield

  • Mon, June 27, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Springfield, MO
  • James Taylor Tickets Springfield
  • James Taylor Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, June 30, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • James Taylor Tickets Chicago
  • James Taylor Tickets Lenox

  • Sun, July 03, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Lenox, MA
  • James Taylor Tickets Lenox
  • James Taylor Tickets Lenox

  • Mon, July 04, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Lenox, MA
  • James Taylor Tickets Lenox
  • James Taylor Tickets Fresno

  • Tue, July 12, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Fresno, CA
  • James Taylor Tickets Fresno
  • James Taylor Tickets Spokane

  • Sat, July 16, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Spokane, WA
  • James Taylor Tickets Spokane

1 to 25 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2