You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Illshot Tickets

Illshot Tickets
Illshot Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
From Cincinnati/NKY, we play rock with loud guitars. Band Members: Sean Shafer - Vocals Tony Adams - Guitar Mike Hackett - Guitar/Vocals Dave Shives - Bass Mike Summers - Drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.