You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Hollywood Undead Tickets

Hollywood Undead Tickets
Hollywood Undead Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Hollywood Undead is an American rap rock band from Los Angeles, California. They released their debut album, Swan Songs, on September 2, 2008, and their live CD/DVD Desperate Measures, on November 10, 2009. The band consists of Charlie Scene, Da Kurlzz, Funny Man, J-Dog, and Johnny 3 Tears. The band members use pseudonyms and wear masks to display a creative side, not to hide their identities as first assumed. They perform live without the masks on. Read more about Hollywood Undead on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Santa Cruz

  • Mon, October 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Santa Cruz, CA
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Santa Cruz
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets West Hollywood

  • Thu, October 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets West Hollywood
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sat, October 28, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Portland

  • Mon, October 30, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Portland
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, October 31, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Seattle
  • In This Moment Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, November 02, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • In This Moment Tickets Vancouver
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Calgary

  • Sat, November 04, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Calgary, AB
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Calgary
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Saskatoon

  • Mon, November 06, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Saskatoon, SK
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Saskatoon
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Omaha

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Omaha, NE
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Omaha
  • In This Moment Tickets Green Bay

  • Sat, November 11, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Green Bay, WI
  • In This Moment Tickets Green Bay
  • In This Moment Tickets St Paul

  • Sun, November 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • St Paul, MN
  • In This Moment Tickets St Paul
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Milwaukee

  • Tue, November 14, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Milwaukee
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Wed, November 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Fort Wayne

  • Thu, November 16, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Fort Wayne, IN
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Fort Wayne
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Rochester

  • Fri, November 17, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Rochester, NY
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Rochester
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Portland

  • Sat, November 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, ME
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Portland
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Clifton Park

  • Sun, November 19, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Clifton Park, NY
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Clifton Park
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Stroudsburg

  • Tue, November 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Stroudsburg, PA
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Stroudsburg
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Worcester

  • Wed, November 22, 2017
    06:00 PM
  • Worcester, MA
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Worcester
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Sayreville

  • Fri, November 24, 2017
    05:00 PM
  • Sayreville, NJ
  • Hollywood Undead Tickets Sayreville

1 to 25 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2