You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Hello Seahorse! Tickets

Hello Seahorse! Tickets
Hello Seahorse! Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Hello Seahorse! is a four member Mexican alternative pop or indie pop band formed in 2005 in Mexico City. They currently consist of Denise Gutierrez a.k.a. Lo Blondo (lead vocals), Fernando Burgos a.k.a. Oro de Neta (piano, keyboards and bass) and Bonnz! (drums). Lo Blondo met with Oro de Neta and Bonnz! via a MySpace ad for a singer. Their first LP ...And The Jellyfish Parade was released in 2006 followed by four free acoustic sessions released through In 2007 they released an EP titled 'Hoy A Las Ocho' that was available for free on their official website but only with a code that was given to fans at shows. In 2008 Magic Marker Records released Hoy A Las Ocho as a full length LP in the US with supplemental tracks from their first LP. Hello Seahorse! released a new full length album in 2009 titled Bestia. It helped the band gain recognition as one of the leading acts in Mexican pop, placing their first single "Bestia" on regular radio airplay. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.