You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Halsey Tickets

Halsey Tickets
Halsey Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Singer/songwriter Halsey burst onto the scene in 2014 at the young age of 20. The indie pop singers debut album, Badlands, was just recently release in August of this past year. The album included two the popular tracks “Ghost” and “Hurricane.” Gold Coast Tickets offers the best deals to check out Halsey on her tour. Get your tickets today!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Halsey Tickets Uncasville

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Uncasville, CT
  • Halsey Tickets Uncasville
  • Halsey Tickets Montreal

  • Tue, October 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Halsey Tickets Montreal
  • Halsey Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, October 04, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Halsey Tickets Toronto
  • Halsey Tickets Boston

  • Fri, October 06, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Halsey Tickets Boston
  • Halsey Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, October 07, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Halsey Tickets Philadelphia
  • Halsey Tickets Washington

  • Mon, October 09, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Halsey Tickets Washington
  • Halsey Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Tue, October 10, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Halsey Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Halsey Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, October 13, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Halsey Tickets Brooklyn
  • Halsey Tickets Charlotte

  • Tue, October 17, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Halsey Tickets Charlotte
  • Halsey Tickets Sunrise

  • Sat, October 21, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Halsey Tickets Sunrise
  • Halsey Tickets Orlando

  • Sun, October 22, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Halsey Tickets Orlando
  • Halsey Tickets Houston

  • Wed, October 25, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Halsey Tickets Houston
  • Halsey Tickets Denver

  • Sun, October 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Halsey Tickets Denver
  • Halsey Tickets Oakland

  • Wed, November 01, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Oakland, CA
  • Halsey Tickets Oakland
  • Halsey Tickets Inglewood

  • Fri, November 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Halsey Tickets Inglewood
  • Halsey Tickets Anaheim

  • Sat, November 04, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Halsey Tickets Anaheim
  • Halsey Tickets San Diego

  • Sun, November 05, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • Halsey Tickets San Diego
  • Halsey Tickets Oakland

  • Tue, November 07, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Oakland, CA
  • Halsey Tickets Oakland
  • Halsey Tickets Seattle

  • Fri, November 10, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Halsey Tickets Seattle
  • Halsey Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, November 11, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Halsey Tickets Vancouver

1 to 25 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2