You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Hall & Oates Tickets

Hall & Oates Tickets
Hall & Oates Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Originating in Philadelphia, musical duo Daryl Hall and John oates are coming to Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre on July 22nd! First meeting in 1967, the pair each were performing in their own bands, but soon grew close and created their now famous duo, Hall & Oates. They've created some great hits like "Rich Girl", "Maneater" and "Say It Isn't So" and have won three American Music Awards! Don't miss this classic American duo and get your tickets for Daryl Hall and John Oates today.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Tulsa

  • Thu, May 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Tulsa
  • Hall & Oates Tickets St Louis

  • Sat, May 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • Hall & Oates Tickets St Louis
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Rosemont

  • Mon, May 15, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Rosemont, IL
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Rosemont
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Detroit

  • Wed, May 17, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Detroit
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, May 24, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Nashville
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Orlando

  • Fri, June 09, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Orlando
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Tue, June 13, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Forest Hills

  • Fri, June 16, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Forest Hills, NY
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Forest Hills
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Newark

  • Sat, June 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Newark
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Toronto

  • Mon, June 19, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Toronto
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Quebec

  • Wed, June 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Quebec, QC
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Quebec
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Boston

  • Sat, June 24, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Boston
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Washington

  • Mon, June 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Washington
  • Hall & Oates Tickets San Antonio

  • Thu, July 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Hall & Oates Tickets San Antonio
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Glendale

  • Mon, July 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Glendale, AZ
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Glendale
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Las Vegas

  • Fri, July 21, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Las Vegas
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Sacramento

  • Sun, July 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Sacramento
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, July 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Los Angeles
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, July 29, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Hall & Oates Tickets Los Angeles

1 to 32 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2