You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Gogol Bordello Tickets

Gogol Bordello Tickets
Gogol Bordello Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Combining elements of punk, gypsy music, and Brechtian cabaret, Gogol Bordello tells the story of New York's immigrant diaspora through debauchery, humor, and surreal costumes. Leader and singer Eugene Hütz's taste in music was spun out of black-market tapes of the The Birthday Party and Einstürzende Neubauten in his native Ukraine. After being evacuated to Western Ukraine in 1986 following the Chernobyl disaster, Hütz became enamored of the mystical, outsider qualities of gypsy music. Read more about Gogol Bordello on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Port Chester

  • Sat, August 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Port Chester, NY
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Port Chester
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Niagara Falls

  • Mon, September 18, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Niagara Falls, NY
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Niagara Falls
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Boston

  • Wed, September 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Boston
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Boston

  • Thu, September 21, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Boston
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets South Burlington

  • Sat, September 23, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • South Burlington, VT
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets South Burlington
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Cleveland

  • Mon, September 25, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Cleveland
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Cincinnati

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Cincinnati
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Milwaukee

  • Mon, October 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Milwaukee
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Columbus

  • Tue, October 03, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Columbus
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Louisville

  • Wed, October 04, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Louisville
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Millvale

  • Fri, October 06, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Millvale, PA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Millvale
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sat, October 07, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Philadelphia
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Philadelphia

  • Sun, October 08, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Philadelphia
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Athens

  • Thu, October 19, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Athens, GA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Athens
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Pensacola

  • Fri, October 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Pensacola, FL
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Pensacola
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets New Orleans

  • Sat, October 21, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets New Orleans
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets San Antonio

  • Mon, October 23, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets San Antonio
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, October 24, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Dallas
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Tulsa

  • Wed, October 25, 2017
    08:15 PM
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Tulsa
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Des Moines

  • Fri, October 27, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Des Moines
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Lincoln

  • Sat, October 28, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Lincoln
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Minneapolis

  • Mon, October 30, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Minneapolis
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Lawrence

  • Tue, October 31, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Lawrence, KS
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Lawrence
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets St. Louis

  • Wed, November 01, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets St. Louis
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, November 02, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Gogol Bordello Tickets Nashville

1 to 28 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2