You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

GBH Tickets

GBH Tickets
GBH Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Charged G.B.H. Charged GBH originally formed under the name 'GBH' (named after the British legal phrase 'Grievous Bodily Harm), unknown to the band at the time, another band with the name GBH already existed. In light of this the band added 'Charged' at the beginning of their name, and thus 'Charged GBH' was born. It began with Colin (Col) Abrahall on vocals, Colin (Jock) Blyth on guitar, Ross Lomas on bass, as well as their first drummer Andrew Williams. Read more about GBH on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • It's Not Dead Fest Tickets San Bernardino

  • Sat, August 26, 2017
    12:00 PM
  • San Bernardino, CA
  • It's Not Dead Fest Tickets San Bernardino
  • GBH Tickets Phoeniz

  • Tue, August 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Phoeniz, AZ
  • GBH Tickets Phoeniz
  • GBH Tickets Philadelphia

  • Fri, September 08, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • GBH Tickets Philadelphia
  • GBH Tickets New York

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • New York, NY
  • GBH Tickets New York
  • GBH Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Wed, September 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • GBH Tickets Pittsburgh
  • GBH Tickets Indianapolis

  • Sun, September 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • GBH Tickets Indianapolis
  • GBH Tickets St Louis

  • Tue, September 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • GBH Tickets St Louis
  • GBH Tickets Englewood

  • Fri, September 22, 2017
    09:00 PM
  • Englewood, CO
  • GBH Tickets Englewood
  • GBH Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Sat, September 23, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • GBH Tickets Salt Lake City
  • GBH Tickets Seattle

  • Tue, September 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • GBH Tickets Seattle
  • GBH Tickets Portland

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • GBH Tickets Portland
  • GBH Tickets Berkeley

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Berkeley, CA
  • GBH Tickets Berkeley

14 Events