You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Endeverafter Tickets

Endeverafter Tickets
Endeverafter Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Endeverafter (typeset as EndeverafteR) is an American rock band from Sacramento, California. Endeverafter was formed in 2004 by lead singer and guitarist Michael Grant. After the rest of the band was assembled, they released their debut EP in 2005 and played regular shows in their hometown, featuring confetti and strobe lights. In 2006 the group signed with Epic Records and recorded their debut album, From the Ashes of Sin, with producer Stacy Jones. They toured in mid-2006 with Cinderella and Poison, bringing their music nationwide while recording their album. After several label changes at Sony/Epic and numerous release date changes, Endeverafter finally released their full-length debut on Indie label Razor & Tie in October of 2007. Later that year, the single "I Wanna Be Your Man" hit #25 on the U.S. Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. Their song "No More Words" is used for Jeff Hardy's entrance theme music and will be featured on WWE The Music, Vol. 8 due for release in March 2008. In late 2007 they toured with Trapt. They recently performed on the Mötley Crüe and are currently on tour with Roadrunner artist Airbourne through spring 2008. Their song "I Wanna Be Your Man" is featured as a downloadable track in Rock Band 2. In 2009 the song "I Wanna Be Your Man" appeared in Episode 1 of the 8th season of Scrubs, titled "My Jerks". In October 2009 the band entered the studio to record 2nd album for summer 2010 release with tour to support it. Endeverafter will join a variety of other hard rock acts on the November 2009 cruise entitled "ShipRocked". Members: * Michael Grant - vocals, guitar * Kristan Mallory - guitar * Tommi Andrews - bass * Eric Humbert - drums Discography * Blood on the Stage EP (2005) * From the Ashes of Sin (Epic Records, 2007)- Not released * Kiss or Kill (Razor & Tie, 2007) * "No More Words", from the album WWE The Music, Vol. 8 Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.