You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Drake Tickets

Drake Tickets
Drake Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
On July 26th and 27th, Grammy winning, platinum artist Drake and noteworthy rapper Future, are teaming up for a concert in Chicago like no other. Future, who is known for "Where Ya At" and "Move that Dope", will be opening for Drake's Summer Sixteen tour. Drake just dropped his new album "Views", which includes hits like "One Dance" and "Pop Style". This is a concert experience you don't want to miss, so grab your tickets today and head on over to the United Center for an experience you'll never forget!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Drake Tickets Inglewood

  • Thu, September 29, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Drake Tickets Inglewood
  • Drake Tickets Denver

  • Sat, October 01, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Drake Tickets Denver
  • Drake Tickets Denver

  • Sun, October 02, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Drake Tickets Denver
  • Drake Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, October 05, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Drake Tickets Chicago
  • Drake Tickets Montreal

  • Fri, October 07, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Drake Tickets Montreal
  • Drake Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, October 08, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Drake Tickets Toronto
  • Drake Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, October 09, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Drake Tickets Toronto
  • Drake Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, October 11, 2016
    06:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Drake Tickets Brooklyn
  • Drake Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, October 12, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Drake Tickets Brooklyn
  • Drake Tickets Philadelphia

  • Thu, October 13, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Drake Tickets Philadelphia

13 Events