You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Demi Lovato Tickets

Demi Lovato Tickets
Demi Lovato Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Demi Lovato, age 21 was born on August 20, 1992 in Albuquerque New Mexico. Her talent in both singing and acting made her a star from a young age when she first debuted on the popular childrens show Barney & Friends. Before releasing four albums, touring and serving as a judge and mentor on the hit show The X Factor, Demi became a prominent cast member in the television film "Camp Rock" and the series "Sonny with a Chance." Her personal struggles with eating disorders, addiction and rehab are addressed throughout much of her music, such as her lead single “Skyscraper,” which was Demi’s first single certified platinum by the RIAA. In September of 2013, Demi announced plans to go on a North American tour in promotion of her latest album, ‘Demi.’ Demi Lovato has received several accolades including one MTV VMA, several Teen Choice Awards, People’s Choice, Billboard Touring Award and more. Browse our list of upcoming Demi Lovato concert dates to see a show near you.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Sunrise

  • Fri, June 24, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Sunrise
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Orlando

  • Sat, June 25, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Orlando
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Atlanta

  • Wed, June 29, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Atlanta
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Raleigh

  • Sat, July 02, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Raleigh
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Uncasville

  • Wed, July 06, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Uncasville, CT
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Uncasville
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, July 08, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Brooklyn
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Newark

  • Tue, July 12, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Newark, NJ
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Newark
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Camden

  • Thu, July 14, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Camden, NJ
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Camden
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Boston

  • Wed, July 20, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Boston
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Montreal

  • Fri, July 22, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Montreal
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, July 23, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Toronto
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Washington

  • Tue, July 26, 2016
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Washington
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Louisville

  • Fri, July 29, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Louisville
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Rosemont

  • Tue, August 02, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Rosemont, IL
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Rosemont
  • Demi Lovato Tickets St Louis

  • Fri, August 05, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • Demi Lovato Tickets St Louis
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Kansas City

  • Sat, August 06, 2016
    07:30 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Kansas City
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Denver

  • Tue, August 09, 2016
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Demi Lovato Tickets Denver

1 to 25 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2