Trusted ticket reseller since 1994. Prices may be above or below face value.

You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 24 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Dead and Company Tickets

Dead and Company Tickets
Dead and Company Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
If you love the Grateful Dead, then you'll love Dead & Company! Dead & Company is composed of Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, John Mayer, and Bob Weir with Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti. This new compilation of artists is incomparable, thus making Dead & Company a must see show! Buy your tickets today and head over to Apline Valley Music Theatre July 9th and 10th.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Dead and Company Tickets Los Angeles

  • Mon, June 03, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Dead and Company Tickets Los Angeles
  • Dead and Company Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, June 04, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Dead and Company Tickets Los Angeles
  • Dead and Company Tickets George

  • Fri, June 07, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • George, WA
  • Dead and Company Tickets George
  • Dead and Company Tickets George

  • Sat, June 08, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • George, WA
  • Dead and Company Tickets George
  • Dead and Company Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, June 14, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Dead and Company Tickets Chicago
  • Dead and Company Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, June 15, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Dead and Company Tickets Chicago
  • Dead and Company Tickets Camden

  • Thu, June 20, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Camden, NJ
  • Dead and Company Tickets Camden
  • Dead and Company Tickets Foxborough

  • Sat, June 22, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Foxborough, MA
  • Dead and Company Tickets Foxborough
  • Dead and Company Tickets Queens

  • Sun, June 23, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Queens, NY
  • Dead and Company Tickets Queens
  • Dead and Company Tickets Bristow

  • Wed, June 26, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Bristow, VA
  • Dead and Company Tickets Bristow
  • Dead and Company Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, July 02, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Dead and Company Tickets Dallas
  • Dead and Company Tickets Boulder

  • Fri, July 05, 2019
    04:59 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Dead and Company Tickets Boulder
  • Dead and Company Tickets Boulder

  • Fri, July 05, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Dead and Company Tickets Boulder
  • Dead and Company Tickets Boulder

  • Sat, July 06, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Boulder, CO
  • Dead and Company Tickets Boulder

20 Events