You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Daya Tickets

Daya Tickets
Daya Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Grace Tandon, professionally known as Daya (pronounced dey-uh), is an American singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Daya Tickets Kansas City

  • Tue, February 28, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Daya Tickets Kansas City
  • Daya Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, March 02, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Dallas, TX
  • Daya Tickets Dallas
  • Daya Tickets Houston

  • Sat, March 04, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Houston, TX
  • Daya Tickets Houston
  • Daya Tickets Scottsdale

  • Tue, March 07, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Scottsdale, AZ
  • Daya Tickets Scottsdale
  • Daya Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, March 09, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Daya Tickets Los Angeles
  • Daya Tickets San Francisco

  • Tue, March 14, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Daya Tickets San Francisco
  • Daya Tickets Portland

  • Thu, March 16, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • Daya Tickets Portland
  • Daya Tickets Seattle

  • Sat, March 18, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Daya Tickets Seattle
  • Daya Tickets Salt Lake City

  • Mon, March 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Daya Tickets Salt Lake City
  • Daya Tickets Detroit

  • Tue, March 28, 2017
    06:30 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Daya Tickets Detroit
  • Daya Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Thu, March 30, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Daya Tickets Pittsburgh
  • ACLU Concert with Daya, Halsey with Imagine Dragons and more Tickets

  • Mon, April 03, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • ACLU Concert with Daya, Halsey with Imagine Dragons and more Tickets

21 Events