You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

David Cook Tickets

David Cook Tickets
David Cook Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Sitting outside a Nashville coffee shop soaking up the sunshine on a golden Indian summer afternoon, David Cook wears the contented smile of an artist in the midst of a creative renaissance. Much has happened since he won the seventh season of American Idol in 2008 and subsequently made chart history with a record-breaking 14 debuts on Billboard’s Digital Songs chart. These days the talented rocker with the fiery vocals and searing songwriting skills has entered an exciting new chapter marked by a newfound creative freedom and the maturity that comes with having a lot of life thrown at you. Read more about David Cook on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • David Cook Tickets Indianapolis

  • Mon, July 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • David Cook Tickets Indianapolis
  • David Cook Tickets Philadelphia

  • Thu, July 06, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • David Cook Tickets Philadelphia
  • David Cook Tickets Asbury Park

  • Wed, July 12, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Asbury Park, NJ
  • David Cook Tickets Asbury Park
  • David Cook Tickets Richmond

  • Thu, July 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Richmond, VA
  • David Cook Tickets Richmond
  • David Cook Tickets Asheville

  • Mon, July 17, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Asheville, NC
  • David Cook Tickets Asheville
  • David Cook Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, July 20, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • David Cook Tickets Nashville
  • David Cook Tickets St Louis

  • Fri, August 11, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • David Cook Tickets St Louis
  • David Cook Tickets Greeley

  • Fri, August 18, 2017
    08:30 PM
  • Greeley, CO
  • David Cook Tickets Greeley
  • David Cook Tickets Seattle

  • Mon, August 21, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • David Cook Tickets Seattle
  • David Cook Tickets Portland

  • Wed, August 23, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • David Cook Tickets Portland
  • David Cook Tickets Petaluma

  • Sat, August 26, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Petaluma, CA
  • David Cook Tickets Petaluma
  • David Cook Tickets West Hollywood

  • Tue, August 29, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • West Hollywood, CA
  • David Cook Tickets West Hollywood
  • David Cook Tickets Solana Beach

  • Thu, August 31, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Solana Beach, CA
  • David Cook Tickets Solana Beach
  • David Cook Tickets Tucson

  • Sun, September 03, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Tucson, AZ
  • David Cook Tickets Tucson
  • David Cook Tickets Birmingham

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Birmingham, AL
  • David Cook Tickets Birmingham
  • David Cook Tickets Chattanooga

  • Wed, September 13, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Chattanooga, TN
  • David Cook Tickets Chattanooga
  • David Cook Tickets Gainesville

  • Tue, September 19, 2017
    08:00 PM
  • Gainesville, FL
  • David Cook Tickets Gainesville

21 Events