You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

DATSIK Tickets

DATSIK Tickets
DATSIK Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Datsik (sometimes stylized as DatsiK) is the alias of Troy K. Beetles, a dubstep DJ and producer from British Columbia, Canada, and a prominent figure in the increasingly popular dubstep community. Beetles is known for his frequent collaborations with his friend and colleague Excision and has been producing music since 2008. Beetles has described his sound as "dark and robotic," while trying to remain "funky and gangster" and "dirty," and has mentioned the significant influence hip-hop has had on his music. Read more about Datsik on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • DATSIK Tickets New Orleans

  • Tue, January 16, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • New Orleans, LA
  • DATSIK Tickets New Orleans
  • DATSIK Tickets Pompano Beach

  • Sat, January 20, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Pompano Beach, FL
  • DATSIK Tickets Pompano Beach
  • DATSIK Tickets Memphis

  • Tue, January 23, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Memphis, TN
  • DATSIK Tickets Memphis
  • DATSIK Tickets St. Louis

  • Sat, January 27, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • DATSIK Tickets St. Louis
  • DATSIK Tickets Richmond

  • Tue, January 30, 2018
    07:00 PM
  • Richmond, VA
  • DATSIK Tickets Richmond
  • DATSIK Tickets Norfolk

  • Wed, January 31, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Norfolk, VA
  • DATSIK Tickets Norfolk
  • DATSIK Tickets Hartford

  • Thu, February 01, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Hartford, CT
  • DATSIK Tickets Hartford
  • DATSIK Tickets Washington

  • Fri, February 02, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • DATSIK Tickets Washington
  • DATSIK Tickets South Burlington

  • Sun, February 04, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • South Burlington, VT
  • DATSIK Tickets South Burlington
  • DATSIK Tickets Syracuse

  • Wed, February 07, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Syracuse, NY
  • DATSIK Tickets Syracuse
  • DATSIK Tickets Philadelphia

  • Fri, February 09, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • DATSIK Tickets Philadelphia
  • DATSIK Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Sat, February 10, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • DATSIK Tickets Pittsburgh
  • DATSIK Tickets Billings

  • Tue, February 13, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Billings, MT
  • DATSIK Tickets Billings
  • DATSIK Tickets Portland

  • Wed, February 14, 2018
    08:30 PM
  • Portland, OR
  • DATSIK Tickets Portland
  • DATSIK Tickets Phoenix

  • Thu, March 01, 2018
    09:00 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • DATSIK Tickets Phoenix
  • DATSIK Tickets Broomfield

  • Sat, March 10, 2018
    06:00 PM
  • Broomfield, CO
  • DATSIK Tickets Broomfield

1 to 25 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2